IF CONTENT APPEARS SCRAMBLED, USE THE CTRL AND MINUS KEYS (PC users) or COMMAND AND MINUS KEYS (Mac users) TO DOWNSIZE YOUR SCREEN UNTIL CONTENT APPEARS NORMAL.

Dayton Audubon Society

Christmas Bird Count

Christmas Bird Count will be held on Saturday, December 20, 2014

TEAM LEADERS

Listed are team leaders, the areas they'll be birding and their contact information. To join up with a team, contact  the leader.

Dick Balk 886-0092
(Downtown Parks, Leland Center, Boonshoft , Miami River–North, Wolf Creek)
Email: rbalk@who.rr.com
email Richard

Ken and Gretchen Beers 767-1457
(Wright State University, Hilltop Gravel Pit)
Email: kgbeers@aol.com
email Ken and Gretchen

Yvonne Cecil 698-3658
(Eastwood Lake, Huffman Reservoir, Mad River)
Email: backpackflowergirl@yahoo.com
email Yvonne

Mike Coogan 438-5688
(Carriage Hill Metro Park)
Email: cooganm17@woh.rr.com
email Mike

Ray Corder 833-4177
(Aullwood Center & Farm, Dayton Airport)
Email: thirdcorder@frontier.com
email Ray

Tom Hissong/Karen Strose 898-0515 (home) 890-7360 (work)
(W. Taylorsville Metro Park)
Email: thissong@audubon.org
email Tom

Charlotte Mathena 433-2167
(Wright-Patterson AFB)
Email: cemeca2@aol.com
email Charlotte

Monte Mercer 836-2453 (H)  474-0953 (C)
(Englewood Metro Park)

Daryl Michael 937-733-3308
(Hills & Dales Park, Old River, Carillon Park, Calvary Cemetery, Miami River – South)
Email: dmichael8@frontier.com
email Daryl

Dave Nolin 522-1282
(Woodland Cemetery)
Email:  dave.nolin@metroparks.org
email Dave

Dan Seger 266-4284
(Charleston Falls)
Email:  dseger2@woh.rr.com
email Dan

Jim Williams
(Cricket Holler, Island Park, Memorial Park Cemetery)
Email: birder8181@gmail.com
email Jim

Betty Leve
Email:  Lebe555@aol.com
email Betty

 

Everyone is welcome!  Bring your friends and family!



All pages on this site have been validated and conform to the standards of

Valid HTML 4.01 Transitional